020 7494 3365

Customer Testimonials

  • 5 star review  Great shop environment , good skilled and friendly staffs, always like to pop in to relax when I have time ♥️

    thumb Jingwen Li
    August 19, 2019

    4 star review  My wife and I visited in May 2019 and we both enjoyed great massages. I had Amy, who gave a wonderfully strong massage that eased a lot of tension. My wife also said her masseur was excellent. This is a very clean and peaceful place, and well worth a visit.

    thumb Richard Greensted
    June 6, 2019

    5 star review  Stopped by here after wandering around London for a few hours and randomly found this place. Molly was very friendly and got me right in. I really enjoyed the massage by George. Felt a lot better after and would definitely go back again whenever I'm back in town. Nicely decorated and very clean.

    thumb Theresa W
    October 3, 2019
  • 5 star review  My family and I had a massage here while visiting London in February.. We were super tired and jet lagged from all the sightseeing and walking, and popped in to book a massage. It was around 8 pm at night and we had to wait around 30 minutes as the therapists were busy with another customer. I had a really bad heartburn and sore back, and the massage therapist (I think her name is Eva) literally made me feel brand new!! I've had quite a lot of massages before and I can confidently say she was one of the best, very professional with good techniques, she knew what she was doing. Thank you Eva for helping me recover, I could postpone my travels around Europe feeling fresh! I wish I could fly back to London just to get a massage again with her lol. My family however said their therapists did an 'okay' job.. Ambience: My mum and I were taken to the downstairs room which was pretty cramped and had an off putting ambience at first, however I was in a couples room with my mum so I felt more at ease.

    thumb Zane Skye
    June 19, 2020

    5 star review  The people here are very kind and the service is very good. I come here at least once a week

    thumb Louise Liu
    September 11, 2020

    5 star review  Very welcoming, friendly staff, very clean and most importantly amazing massage! Staff very PROFESSIONAL, SKILLED and CARING. Definitely very highly recommended!

    thumb 余海风
    October 9, 2021
  • 5 star review  very professional foot massage for me and back with foot massage for my husband. very clean place and comfortable, professional massage equipment. we had very relaxing time. definitely will go back.

    thumb Che Zhao
    April 12, 2021

    5 star review  Amazing place which is not my normally go to place for a massage in China Town. Very welcoming, clean and the massage was fantastic. The best deep tissue massage in china town! Will definitely be going back.

    thumb Joanna Evans
    December 9, 2019

    5 star review  Today while I was walking in the street luckily stumbled upon this shop. I have had tons of massages all over. This has to be one of the best massages I have ever had. My masseur was Eva, a Chinese girl who was very professional. When the massage was finished I came back as a new person. I felt like most of the tensions in my body was addressed. I would be definitely be back for more massages in future. Highly recommend, Jiju.

    thumb Politically Incorrect
    August 12, 2020