020 7494 3365

Customer Testimonials

  • review rating 4  My wife and I visited in May 2019 and we both enjoyed great massages. I had Amy, who gave a wonderfully strong massage that eased a lot of tension. My wife also said her masseur was excellent. This is a very clean and peaceful place, and well worth a visit.

    thumb Richard Greensted
    6/06/2019

    review rating 5  Was at Rupert Jade Massage Shop 2 days ago. It was busy, but I made a booking for 3 hours later with the ladyboy Kanya. This ladyboy used a very good massage technique with oil; she told me she had a certificate from a school on Phuket in Thailand. I already book my next 2 massages with her.

    thumb Michael Bussman
    12/01/2019

    review rating 5  I had a great foot massage.

    thumb Mor Buchris
    12/22/2018
  • review rating 5  I recently had a deep tissue massage with Allan at Rupert Jade and got an excellent service. Allan was highly trained in this area and he has really helped with a long-term shoulder issue I've had. I would definitely recommend a visit for any aches and pains or if you just want a relaxing massage. The staff are all lovely and welcoming and you are offered a range of complimentary teas and coffees. I will be back soon!

    thumb Core360 Lancashire
    11/13/2018

    review rating 5  I highly recommend this place! I had 30 minutes foot massage and 30 minutes back and shoulders i felt much better after! Nice and clean place, friendly staff with lot of experience *****

    thumb Herciu Bianca
    10/25/2019

    review rating 5  My family and I had a massage here while visiting London in February.. We were super tired and jet lagged from all the sightseeing and walking, and popped in to book a massage. It was around 8 pm at night and we had to wait around 30 minutes as the therapists were busy with another customer. I had a really bad heartburn and sore back, and the massage therapist (I think her name is Eva) literally made me feel brand new!! I've had quite a lot of massages before and I can confidently say she was one of the best, very professional with good techniques, she knew what she was doing. Thank you Eva for helping me recover, I could postpone my travels around Europe feeling fresh! I wish I could fly back to London just to get a massage again with her lol. My family however said their therapists did an 'okay' job.. Ambience: My mum and I were taken to the downstairs room which was pretty cramped and had an off putting ambience at first, however I was in a couples room with my mum so I felt more at ease.

    thumb Zane Skye
    6/19/2020
  • review rating 5  Great shop environment , good skilled and friendly staffs, always like to pop in to relax when I have time ♥️

    thumb Jingwen Li
    8/19/2019

    review rating 5  Good price and professional massage!!! Room is very nice and clean. Good value for foot massage before 5pm everyday, only £25 / 30mins!!! High recommend 👍🏻

    thumb Mengxue Yang
    8/19/2019

    review rating 5  Amazing experience! The staff is very friendly and professional! Highly recommended

    thumb Beatrice Beatrice
    9/12/2019