020 7494 3365

Customer Testimonials

  • 5 star review  My partner and I went for a massage, called last minute and had availability which was great. We had massages by Sylvia and Khin and both were really good. Nice added touch of warm towels given at the end to wipe down the oil used.

    thumb Sarah
    April 17, 2022

    5 star review  Thank You For A Great Thai Massage - 5***** - Thank You Rupert Jade Thai Massage Spa Soho Central London

    thumb Social Media
    August 11, 2020

    5 star review  My family and I had a massage here while visiting London in February.. We were super tired and jet lagged from all the sightseeing and walking, and popped in to book a massage. It was around 8 pm at night and we had to wait around 30 minutes as the therapists were busy with another customer. I had a really bad heartburn and sore back, and the massage therapist (I think her name is Eva) literally made me feel brand new!! I've had quite a lot of massages before and I can confidently say she was one of the best, very professional with good techniques, she knew what she was doing. Thank you Eva for helping me recover, I could postpone my travels around Europe feeling fresh! I wish I could fly back to London just to get a massage again with her lol. My family however said their therapists did an 'okay' job.. Ambience: My mum and I were taken to the downstairs room which was pretty cramped and had an off putting ambience at first, however I was in a couples room with my mum so I felt more at ease.

    thumb Zane Skye
    June 19, 2020
  • 5 star review  Got a foot massage with a good friend of mine, staff were friendly, effective and welcoming. Atmosphere was terrific and felt very well taken care of, would definitely go back again for a couples massage

    thumb Daniel Gladwin
    August 22, 2021

    5 star review  Good price and professional massage!!! Room is very nice and clean. Good value for foot massage before 5pm everyday, only £25 / 30mins!!! High recommend 👍🏻

    thumb Mengxue Yang
    August 19, 2019

    5 star review  Today while I was walking in the street luckily stumbled upon this shop. I have had tons of massages all over. This has to be one of the best massages I have ever had. My masseur was Eva, a Chinese girl who was very professional. When the massage was finished I came back as a new person. I felt like most of the tensions in my body was addressed. I would be definitely be back for more massages in future. Highly recommend, Jiju.

    thumb Politically Incorrect
    August 12, 2020
  • 5 star review  Stopped by here after wandering around London for a few hours and randomly found this place. Molly was very friendly and got me right in. I really enjoyed the massage by George. Felt a lot better after and would definitely go back again whenever I'm back in town. Nicely decorated and very clean.

    thumb Theresa W
    October 3, 2019

    5 star review  I recently had a deep tissue massage with Allan at Rupert Jade and got an excellent service. Allan was highly trained in this area and he has really helped with a long-term shoulder issue I've had. I would definitely recommend a visit for any aches and pains or if you just want a relaxing massage. The staff are all lovely and welcoming and you are offered a range of complimentary teas and coffees. I will be back soon!

    thumb Core360 Lancashire
    November 13, 2018

    5 star review  Rio and Lisa were amazing !!! 5* experience would always recommend!! Thanks again to Rio and Lisa they were so helpful and fixed my back

    thumb Ulysses Gustav
    April 8, 2022