020 7494 3365

Customer Testimonials

  • 5 star review  The people here are very kind and the service is very good. I come here at least once a week

    thumb Louise Liu
    9/11/2020

    5 star review  Great shop environment , good skilled and friendly staffs, always like to pop in to relax when I have time ♥️

    thumb Jingwen Li
    8/19/2019

    5 star review  I had a great foot massage.

    thumb Mor Buchris
    12/23/2018
  • 5 star review  Was at Rupert Jade Massage Shop 2 days ago. It was busy, but I made a booking for 3 hours later with the ladyboy Kanya. This ladyboy used a very good massage technique with oil; she told me she had a certificate from a school on Phuket in Thailand. I already book my next 2 massages with her.

    thumb Michael Bussman
    12/01/2019

    5 star review  I highly recommend this place! I had 30 minutes foot massage and 30 minutes back and shoulders i felt much better after! Nice and clean place, friendly staff with lot of experience *****

    thumb Herciu Bianca
    10/25/2019

    5 star review  I recently had a deep tissue massage with Allan at Rupert Jade and got an excellent service. Allan was highly trained in this area and he has really helped with a long-term shoulder issue I've had. I would definitely recommend a visit for any aches and pains or if you just want a relaxing massage. The staff are all lovely and welcoming and you are offered a range of complimentary teas and coffees. I will be back soon!

    thumb Core360 Lancashire
    11/13/2018
  • 5 star review  this was my best Massage ever with alan. this men knows what he does!

    thumb Christoph Rempel
    8/21/2018

    5 star review  I had a great foot massage.

    thumb Mor Buchris
    12/22/2018

    5 star review  Good price and professional massage!!! Room is very nice and clean. Good value for foot massage before 5pm everyday, only £25 / 30mins!!! High recommend 👍🏻

    thumb Mengxue Yang
    8/19/2019