020 7494 3365

Customer Testimonials

  • 5 star review  Very welcoming, friendly staff, very clean and most importantly amazing massage! Staff very PROFESSIONAL, SKILLED and CARING. Definitely very highly recommended!

    thumb 余海风
    October 9, 2021

    5 star review  Very professional foot massage and very good service. Relaxed my feet after playing basketball.

    thumb Yanyu Zhu
    July 31, 2021

    4 star review  My wife and I visited in May 2019 and we both enjoyed great massages. I had Amy, who gave a wonderfully strong massage that eased a lot of tension. My wife also said her masseur was excellent. This is a very clean and peaceful place, and well worth a visit.

    thumb Richard Greensted
    June 6, 2019
  • 5 star review  I am very glad that I did have a powerful massage at Rupert Jade arranged by a phone booking. The staffs are really skillful and friendly. The place is really cosy and hygienic! Yes, they do have an offer to be done by 1 male and female professional masseurs so my partner and I had a couple massage in a room as we don't mind as long as they are professional and skilled. My partner said it was an amazing massage as well as mine. I would definitely go again!

    thumb kkshwesin kkshwesin
    September 8, 2021

    5 star review  I recently had a deep tissue massage with Allan at Rupert Jade and got an excellent service. Allan was highly trained in this area and he has really helped with a long-term shoulder issue I've had. I would definitely recommend a visit for any aches and pains or if you just want a relaxing massage. The staff are all lovely and welcoming and you are offered a range of complimentary teas and coffees. I will be back soon!

    thumb Core360 Lancashire
    November 13, 2018

    5 star review  this was my best Massage ever with alan. this men knows what he does!

    thumb Christoph Rempel
    August 21, 2018
  • 5 star review  I had a great foot massage.

    thumb Mor Buchris
    December 22, 2018

    5 star review  Amazing experience! The staff is very friendly and professional! Highly recommended

    thumb Beatrice Beatrice
    September 12, 2019

    5 star review  Favourite place in London for a massage! All the therapists are top notch here. I come regularly and am never disappointed. I have regularly had 90-minute deep tissue massages and reflexology here. You are served tea or coffee before and after the massage, if you wish. In addition it is good value. Always very good quality massage no matter what therapist. Clean facilities and friendly staff!

    thumb Rollen Endig
    October 28, 2019