020 7494 3365

Customer Testimonials

  • review rating 5  I had a great foot massage.

    thumb Mor Buchris
    12/22/2018

    review rating 5  Favourite place in London for a massage! All the therapists are top notch here. I come regularly and am never disappointed. I have regularly had 90-minute deep tissue massages and reflexology here. You are served tea or coffee before and after the massage, if you wish. In addition it is good value. Always very good quality massage no matter what therapist. Clean facilities and friendly staff!

    thumb Rollen Endig
    10/28/2019

    review rating 5  Was at Rupert Jade Massage Shop 2 days ago. It was busy, but I made a booking for 3 hours later with the ladyboy Kanya. This ladyboy used a very good massage technique with oil; she told me she had a certificate from a school on Phuket in Thailand. I already book my next 2 massages with her.

    thumb Michael Bussman
    12/01/2019
  • review rating 5  Stopped by here after wandering around London for a few hours and randomly found this place. Molly was very friendly and got me right in. I really enjoyed the massage by George. Felt a lot better after and would definitely go back again whenever I'm back in town. Nicely decorated and very clean.

    thumb Theresa W
    10/03/2019

    review rating 5  Amazing place which is not my normally go to place for a massage in China Town. Very welcoming, clean and the massage was fantastic. The best deep tissue massage in china town! Will definitely be going back.

    thumb Joanna Evans
    12/09/2019

    review rating 5  I recently had a deep tissue massage with Allan at Rupert Jade and got an excellent service. Allan was highly trained in this area and he has really helped with a long-term shoulder issue I've had. I would definitely recommend a visit for any aches and pains or if you just want a relaxing massage. The staff are all lovely and welcoming and you are offered a range of complimentary teas and coffees. I will be back soon!

    thumb Core360 Lancashire
    11/13/2018
  • review rating 5  Amazing experience! The staff is very friendly and professional! Highly recommended

    thumb Beatrice Beatrice
    9/12/2019

    review rating 5  The receptionist lady was very friendly and welcoming. The foot reflexology was excellent and made me feel better! Professional therapists gave great massage on more occasions with very good results after! Highly recommended!

    thumb George
    9/23/2019

    review rating 5  I highly recommend this place! I had 30 minutes foot massage and 30 minutes back and shoulders i felt much better after! Nice and clean place, friendly staff with lot of experience *****

    thumb Herciu Bianca
    10/25/2019